icon Academic

Necmettin Erbakan University is a state university founded in 2010. The university consists of 15 faculties, 5 Vocational Schools, 4 Institutes, 6 Coordination Offices and 13 Research Centers. With its deep-rooted faculties that formerly established and incorporated to our university, we continue our activities with a view to becoming a university  ‘’Looking to the Future with Confidence’’.